Main Content

Useful Links

Useful Links

Aged and Community Services Australia www.agedcare.org.au

Aged Care Insite www.agedcareinsite.com.au

Alzheimer's Australia www.fightdementia.org.au

COTA Australia www.cota.org.au

Dementia Care Australia www.dementiacareaustralia.com

Dementia Enabling Environments www.enablingenvironments.com.au

Leading Aged Services Australia www.lasa.asn.au

Leading Aged Services Victoria www.lasavictoria.asn.au

Palliative Care Australia www.palliativecare.org.au

Retirement Living Council www.retirementliving.org.au

The Senior www.thesenior.com.au

 

Australian Government Websites:

Aged Care Quality Agency www.aacqa.gov.au

Centrelink www.humanservices.gov.au

Department of Health www.health.gov.au

Department of Human Services www.humanservices.gov.au

Department of Social Services – My Aged Care: www.myagedcare.gov.au

Department of Social Services www.dss.gov.au/

Department of Veterans’ Affairs www.dva.gov.au

Medicare Australia www.humanservices.gov.au

 

Victorian Government Websites:

Aged Care Assessment Service (ACAS) www.health.vic.gov.au/agedcare/services/assess.htm

Department of Health www.health.vic.gov.au

Department of Human Services www.dhs.vic.gov.au